top of page

BOOK NOW

Check out availability calendar below for upcoming slots before sending a booking request.

Note: Please note that our Calendar is not compatible with Google Chrome and better for viewing on Desktop than Mobile.

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Good to know information before booking your trip.

Christmas Eve

Sunday 24 December 2023

Christmas Day

Monday 25 December 2023

Boxing Day

Tuesday 26 December 2023

New Year's Eve

Sunday 31 December 2023

Monday 1 January 2024

Thursday 28 March 2024

Friday 29 March 2024

Easter Monday

Monday 1 April 2024

Thursday 25 April 2024

Christmas Day

Monday 25 December 2024

Monday 1 May 2024

Thursday 9 May 2024

Sunday 19 May 1 January 2024

Monday 20 May 2024

Monday 17 June 2024

Monday 5 August 2024

Tuesday 24 December 2024

Christmas Day

Wednesday 25 December 2024

Thursday 26 December 2024

Tuesday 31 December 2024

BOOK NOW

Please check the availability calendar above for the dates you would like to book before sending the booking request form. 

Dates cannot be guaranteed if you have not checked the calendar for availability. 

Dates are offered on "first come first served" basis.

Prices:

Full price to be paid upon booking confirmation to secure your reservation.

The tour prices are calculated per trip, therefore more value for money if you are able fill up the 4 seats in the vehicle.

Prices do not include food or drinks in-between attractions. A hot drink included with the local visit to an Icelandic persons home.

Booking Request Form

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page